Bonds

View municipal bond offerings from Virginia Public School Authority Bonds, and view bond ratings from Moody's, S&P, and Fitch.

Bond Sales

There are currently no upcoming bond sales listed. Manage your notification settings to get email updates when new bond sales are announced.

Moody's Investors Service

School Financing Bonds (1997 Resolution)
Aa1
Outlook
Stable
Date
October 2021
School Technology and Security Notes
Aa1
Outlook
Stable
Date
April 2021
Analyst

Nick Samuels

(212) 553-7121

nicholas.samuels@moodys.com

Analyst

Pisei Chea

(212) 553-0344

pisei.chea@moodys.com

S&P Global Ratings

School Financing Bonds (1997 Resolution)
AA+
Outlook
Stable
Date
October 2021
School Technology and Security Notes
AA+
Outlook
Stable
Date
April 2021
Analyst

Jillian Legnos

(617) 530-8243

jillian.legnos@spglobal.com

Analyst

Carol Spain

(312) 233-7095

carol.spain@spglobal.com

Analyst

Sussan Corson

(212) 438-2014

sussan.corson@spglobal.com

Fitch Ratings

School Financing Bonds (1997 Resolution)
AA+
Outlook
Stable
Date
October 2021
School Technology and Security Notes
AA+
Outlook
Stable
Date
April 2021
Analyst

Eric Kim

(212) 908-0241

eric.kim@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Arthur Tildesley

(646) 582-4749

Arthur.Tildesley@fitchratings.com