Bonds

View municipal bond offerings from Virginia Public School Authority Bonds, and view bond ratings from Fitch, Moody's, and S&P.

Bond Sales

October 20, 2020

Bond Sale
VPSA - Series 2020B (Tax-Exempt) School Financing and Refunding Bonds (1997 Resolution)
Par Amount
$155,760,000
Method of Sale
Competitive
Retail Order Period Begins
No early retail period

October 20, 2020

Bond Sale
VPSA - Series 2020C (Taxable) School Financing Refunding Bonds (1997 Resolution)
Par Amount
$349,675,000
Method of Sale
Competitive
Retail Order Period Begins
No early retail period

Fitch Ratings

School Financing Bonds (1997 Resolution)
AA+
Outlook
Stable
Date
April 2018
School Technology and Security Notes
AA+
Outlook
Stable
Date
April 2018
Analyst

Eric Kim

(212) 908-0241

eric.kim@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Arthur Tildesley

(646) 582-4749

Arthur.Tildesley@fitchratings.com

Moody's Investors Service

School Financing Bonds (1997 Resolution)
Aa1
Outlook
Stable
Date
April 2018
School Technology and Security Notes
Aa1
Outlook
Stable
Date
April 2018
Analyst

Nick Samuels

(212) 553-7121

nicholas.samuels@moodys.com

Analyst

Pisei Chea

(212) 553-0344

pisei.chea@moodys.com

S&P Global Ratings

School Financing Bonds (1997 Resolution)
AA+
Outlook
Stable
Date
June 2018
School Technology and Security Notes
AA+
Outlook
Stable
Date
June 2018
Analyst

Jillian Legnos

(617) 530-8243

jillian.legnos@spglobal.com

Analyst

Carol Spain

(312) 233-7095

carol.spain@spglobal.com

Analyst

Sussan Corson

(212) 438-2014

sussan.corson@spglobal.com