Fitch Ratings

AA+

Revenue, State Aid Intercept and Sum Sufficient Appropriation

Outlook
Stable
Date
Apr 2018
Label
School Financing Bonds (1997 Resolution)
AA+

Appropriation

Outlook
Stable
Date
Apr 2018
Label
School Technology and Security Notes

Analysts

Eric Kim
Email:
eric.kim@fitchratings.com
Phone:
(212) 908-0241
Arthur Tildesley
Email:
Arthur.Tildesley@fitchratings.com
Phone:
(646) 582-4749

Moody's Investors Service

Aa1

Revenue, State Aid Intercept and Sum Sufficient Appropriation

Outlook
Stable
Date
Apr 2018
Label
School Financing Bonds (1997 Resolution)
Aa1

Appropriation

Outlook
Stable
Date
Apr 2018
Label
School Technology and Security Notes

Analysts

Nick Samuels
Email:
nicholas.samuels@moodys.com
Phone:
(212) 553-7121
Pisei Chea
Email:
pisei.chea@moodys.com
Phone:
(212) 553-0344

S&P Global Ratings

AA+

Revenue, State Aid Intercept and Sum Sufficient Appropriation

Outlook
Stable
Date
Jun 2018
Label
School Financing Bonds (1997 Resolution)
AA+

Appropriation

Outlook
Stable
Date
Jun 2018
Label
School Technology and Security Notes

Analysts

Jillian Legnos
Email:
jillian.legnos@spglobal.com
Phone:
(617) 530-8243
Carol Spain
Email:
carol.spain@spglobal.com
Phone:
(312) 233-7095
Sussan Corson
Email:
sussan.corson@spglobal.com
Phone:
(212) 438-2014